Skip to content

Governing Body

Mrs A Houghton Chair of Governors, Foundation (Finance, Personnel & Resources & Pastoral & Curriculum)- RE focus

Mrs J Ryan  Vice – Chair of Governors, Foundation Governor (Finance, Personnel & Resources, Admissions, Pastoral & Curriculum)- Pupil Premium and Curriculum focus

Mr S. Wands   Parent Governor (Finance & Personnel)- Health and Safety and Premises focus

Mrs G Oulton  Foundation (Finance and Personnel)- SEND focus

Mr M Dooling MBE Foundation (Pastoral and Curriculum)- Sports Premium and Curriculum focus

Mrs Scott-Cooney Staff Governor (Admissions, Pastoral & Curriculum)- Pupil Premium focus

Mrs Rawsthorne Clerk to Governors

Mr Boyle  Headteacher, (Finance, Personnel Resources, Admissions, Pastoral & Curriculum)

Mrs J Leather LA Governor (Finance, Personnel Resources)- HR focus

Mrs A Doolan Foundation (Finance and Personnel)- Standards focus

Mrs N Thomson Parent Governor ( Pastoral and Curriculum)- Well-being focus

Mrs A Iceton   Foundation Governor (Newly appointed)

Fr D Risley  Foundation Governor (Newly appointed)

Governing Body Committee membership

Governing Body Pecuniary Interest:


Skip to content