Skip to content

Our Curriculum


Our Lady’s is a one form entry primary school which means that there is one class in each year group. The children are organised into classes according to their age. There are 8 classes as follows: Nursery, Reception, Y1, Y2, Y3, Y4, Y5 and Y6. Each class teacher in consultation with the Headteacher is responsible for organising and delivering all the subjects of the National Curriculum and Religious Education for the children in their class. We have a PE specialist who delivers PE to all classes and a HLTA with expertise in Computing and Music.

Curriculum Core Subjects

How we are developing our curriculum

Skip to content