Mrs A Iceton  Chair of Governors, Foundation Governor (Finance & Personnel)

Mrs Rawsthorne Clerk to Governors

Mr Boyle  Headteacher, (Finance & Personnel, Admissions, Pastoral & Curriculum)

Mrs J Ryan   Vice Chair, Foundation Governor (Finance & Personnel)

Ms C. Cullen  Parent Foundation Governor (Finance & Personnel)

Mrs C. Anderson Parent Foundation Governor (Admissions, Pastoral & Curriculum)

Mr P. McKeown   Parent Governor (Pastoral & Curriculum)

Mr S. Wands   Parent Governor (Finance & Personnel)

Mrs Griffiths Staff Governor (Admissions, Pastoral & Curriculum)

Vacancy LEA Governor

Anna Dunne Foundation (Pastoral and Curriculum

Mrs G Oulton  Foundation (Finance and Personnel)

 Governing Body Pecuniary Interest : Further information of Governors May 2017