Click here for dates for your diary

Spring Term 2018 dates for your diary:

Additional French from Ms Edwards St Edmund Arrowsmith Tuesdays fortnightly from 9th January to Easter break.

Party Box lunch day only £1. Free for Reception,Y1 and Y2 children Thursday 18th January

Eco-Council visit to the New Prescot Fire Station Thursday 18th January pm

Christmas Reading Challenge Assembly Friday 19th January.

Roy Castle Awards Richmond Hotel Liverpool Tuesday 23rd January am

Y5 Swimming 22nd January – 1st February ( Mondays to Thursdays only) pm

Y5 Archaeology open day visit to Shakespeare North Theatre site Wednesday 24th January am

Y2 Trip to Recycling Plant in Gilmoss Wednesday 24th January am

Phonics meeting for parents in school hall Thursday 25th January 2:45-3:15pm

PTA meeting in school Thursday 25th January 4pm- All parents welcome

Model of Shakespeare North Theatre in school Monday 29th January to Friday 2nd February

Book Fayre in school all week from Monday 29th January

EYFS Coffee Mornings in the school hall Monday 29th January to Friday 2nd February 08:40 -09:15

Bronze Spelling award ceremony Thursday 8th February 09:10

Y4 Everton Football Club Festival 1-3pm Thursday 8th February

Own clothes day Friday 9th February and school closes for half term

School re-opens Monday 19th February

Cricket Coaching for Y5 and Y6 starts Tuesdays from 20th February am

Y6 swimming starts Monday 19th February to Thursday 1st March excluding Friday 23rd February

Rugby Coaching for Y2 starts from Wednesday 21st February am

Primary Cross Country Competition Thursday 22nd February at Halewood Academy

Y4 Sacramental meeting in school 5pm Monday 26th February

Parents Evenings 27th and 28th February

World Book Day Thursday 1st March – Dress as your favourite character from a book

Party Box lunch day £1 Thursday 1st March

Y5 Everton Football Club Festival 1-3pm Thursday 1st March

Own clothes day – voluntary donation of chocolate for the Easter Fayre Friday 2nd March

Y3 swimming starts Monday 5th March to Thursday 15th March excluding Friday 9th March

Waste Week in school- Who can produce the least waste? Monday 5th March to Friday 9th March

Y3 Board Games Club Tuesdays from Tuesday 6th March

Primary Cross Country at KGV 3:30 to 5:30 Cancelled due to snow.

Reception Mothers’ Day Assembly Friday 9th March – tissues provided

Keyboard club cancelled Tuesday 13th March continues next week

Y4 Good Shepherd Cake Sale Thursday 15th March

Primary SEND Tri-Golf Thursday 15th March

Y6 Robinwood Residential Monday 19th March to Wednesday 21st March

Y3 to Y6 Tri-Golf Monday 19th March

PTA Easter Bingo Wednesday 21st March Doors open 5:30pm, Eyes Down 6-7:30pm

EYFS Stay and Play Literacy 9:15am and 1:45 pm in the school hall -postponed to next half term

Y6 Good Shepherd Cake Sale Monday 26th March

Easter Bonnet Parade 9:15am and 3:00pm Tuesday 27th March

Y4 Sacramental meeting in school 5pm Tuesday 27th March

KS1 Easter Collective Worship for Parents and Carers Wednesday 28th March time tbc

Thursday 29th March last day of term. School re-opens Tuesday 10th April